Monday, 22 October 2012


Some Doctor Who fan art I have done for the Doctor Who con in November.

Sunday, 30 September 2012

One panel of inks I have done for the comic SLING! for more info got to … https://www.facebook.com/Slingthecomic or https://twitter.com/SlingTheComic

© 2012, Illustration, Brian Paquette
Characters/Concept James Rock
Inks by Becca T-R

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

A piece I did to honor my Uncle who recently passed away.

Monday, 10 September 2012

Sunday, 19 August 2012

To get the preview issue at Fan-Expo come to table P66 in artists alley.

Thursday, 9 August 2012

The preview issue of my steampunk horror comic will be available at fan-expo this year.

Friday, 3 August 2012

Some of the work I did for submission at a children's book publisher.

 



Thursday, 5 July 2012

Aisha Kandisha

Aisha Kandisha a mythical succubus fabled to live in the Moroccan desert.

Thursday, 14 June 2012

Tribal Raven

Inspiration from my roots. This is the vector work I have done for a much larger illustration.

Wednesday, 30 May 2012

Fairworld

An old idea of mine I decided to rework. Fairworld is a fantasy land filled with warrior women with giant boobs.

Friday, 4 May 2012

Tortured Raven Finals




I did alot of touch ups on these for my portfolio and of course the 4th page. I will also be using these for the anthology.

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Sunday, 25 March 2012

Trading Card

My design for a trading card game.

Kanada Jump

A cover design for my digital media class. The main image and the design are my creation. The other images featured are by my fellow classmates, Saria Chan, Sahara Chan and Colin Campbell.

Sunday, 26 February 2012

The Stag

A chapter title page done for my digital media class. The character is The Stag foil to my Raven character.

Saturday, 4 February 2012

Tuesday, 10 January 2012

Shards

 
A page from Shards a project that my classmates and I worked on with Ken and Alex Steacy ...

DNAngel

 
A cover design.

Baby Mutant Ninja Turtles & ME

 
For children's book illustration ... self portrait with our favorite childhood story ... this image to me represents how important it is to read to our children ...  

Dreamstate Seven


 
 Done for a local D.J.